Quick Update

Okay, so I’m going to keep this post short and simple, just because I’ve been dosing off a lot lately. I guess it’s the allergy meds!

Oh well!! So I had the interview with the university I applied too, and it went pretty great. It was really fun, especially that the people interviewing me, were super nice! They commented on how great my English is (although my SAT CR was low) and had more than one good laugh! It was an overall fun and fast day!

I’m still waiting for the official exams results to come out (although that’s a lost cause in Lebanon)

One more thing, I can’t get Whistle- Flo Rida out of my head

Take care y’all,
Malak

Leave a Reply

