The Versatile Blog Award

This is actually cool!

TheRantingPapizilla nominated me for this Award, The Versatile Blogger Award! I actually liked visiting his blog, although i followed him like yesterday or the day before.

versatileblogger111

As always, there are rules to these Awards.

Versatile Blogger Rules  (If you choose to obey them)

  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  • Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

15 Blogs? I don’t think I know another 15 blogs. I try not to double up on these awards, I like to share the love, so to speak. Sharing is caring after all. I will try. If I don’t get to 15, don’t whup me. Alright, here we go.

  1. My Paradise
  2. Disssertationgal
  3. Be Inquisitive
  4. M. David Harb’s Blog
  5. She who must not be named
  6. The Young Levant
  7. Ritachemaly’s Blog
  8. 7ijabi
  9. Rougeatre
  10. A separate state of mind
  11. CrazyKayKay’s Blog
  12. The Imagination Muscle
  13. The Secret Life of a teenager

Now I have to do 7 more things about me. Here we go.

  1. I’m fluent in English and Arabic( duh!) plus i can understand french.
  2. I love music, all it’s types. But mostly Ziad il Rahbani and Serj Tankian (weird Combo)
  3. My favorite type of food, is anything that doesn’t have garlic, onions and pickles. (Can’t stand them)
  4. I have such a temper.
  5. I love writing.
  6. I wanna get thin, (thinner!) but without working out
  7. I love romantic novels and series. What can I say, I’m a sucker for romance 🙂

Congratulations to everyone on this list, and thank you all again. Thank you for stopping by.

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blog Award

Leave a Reply

