Tired…

Must not fall asleep…

Must not fall asleep…

*quiet snore*

Oh hi,

funny-cartoon-man-fallen-asleep-snoring-front-computer-looks-like-something-has-definetly-taken-too-long-artwork-was-created-29740652
That’s me right now!

Forgive me for my latest snooze, but I can’t for the weekend to show up. I need sleep as much as I need Oxygen and food. (and I do LOVE FOOD). Since last Monday till today I have been waking up at 6:30 AM do nothing or go to college. Even if I was at my cousin’s house in the South of Lebanon, I would wake up early after having a warm sleep. Yeah! I LOVE SLEEPING. But the truth is I’m not getting enough sleep. I either can’t fall asleep directly, wake up in the middle of the night or even waking up startled by that stupid creation so-called alarm in the morning. I wouldn’t sleep well, wake up startled, drink coffee to boost up for the day, go to college, get back, study and without even taking a break, start to fall asleep on the couch. Even as college, I can’t even stop yawning during my favorite class. It might be that I haven’t been tasking any day off. I just need to sleep.

Okay! I’m gonna stop nagging, and I would love to know some way to get enough sleep and stay active in my daily routine, because I feel the flu catching up on me!

I’ll be back!
XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

