A couple of months later…

So it’s been 3 months since I’ve last written anything, but my summer has been fully packed. But I have soo many good news. Actually great news!

In my previous post, I was nagging and nagging and nagging… But I still am, don’t worry about that. I haven’t changed.. Hehe.. Anyhow, so since the beginning of summer one great thing after another have rolled out in front of me. Not only did I get the highest grade in my First year Masters Thesis. 88/100 *Wohooo!!* but also I got accepted into the masters program that I want! Don’t get me wrong, I’m super duper scared but at the same time so excited! Plus, I got really high grades, in the 80’s.

In addition to that, not only did I land one amazing internship, I got the chance to undertake two internships in a mere 11 weeks. The first internship was 3 weeks long, and the second I quit the previous to partake in it, and I still have 3 weeks left before college starts. Both are Research Internships, the first in the Marine Biology Department, and the other in Sustainable Development Policies.

And although I’m starting college on the 3rd of October, I’m pretty much excited for this next year!

Toodles
XOXO
Until Next time

KoukaKurls

Leave a Reply

