Day one: I write because…

I’ve signed up for everyday inspiration from WordPress, to keep me writing. And the first post is about why I write.

To be honest, I have been writing for who knows how long *check archive* and never have I written a post to talk about why I write. So here goes nothing…

  • I write because I feel good about it.
  • I write because I can’t express some issues in a direct way
  • I write because I feel like someone will read what I’m writing and be affected by it
  • I write because some times I have too much ideas in my head and they’re about to explode
  • I write because I don’t feel like any one will judge me badly
  • I write because it’s my escape from reality

I think that’s just about it.

Till next time,

Xoxo

One thought on “Day one: I write because…

Leave a Reply

