Day Six: #everydayinspiration

In a previous post, I talked about why I started writing. But today, I’m going to be writing about how I write. Sometimes for me, it’s hard to pour all the ideas from my head onto my laptop, and other times it’s as easy as apple pie (Wait!! Making apple pie isn’t easy, but you get the idea)

So, as far you can tell, I don’t have a specific writing style I use, well maybe I do, but I haven’t actually thought about it before. I sometimes write in a satirical tone, while others it feels like doing my homework (I don’t like it but I have to do it), while others it just feels like talking to a bunch of people in front of me.

When I first started blogging, I would write on the PC, but that was when laptops were still very expensive (Before this blog, I wrote on another blog for a year then stopped it), but after that I write on my laptop, and directly on WordPress, without MS Word, or anything like that. (I feel like that if I have to proofread my structural mistakes, it will change the way I’m addressing and it just doesn’t feel right).

I love writing either at night or mornings when it’s calm around and no one can cause me to lose my train of thoughts.

I would love it you could help me by giving me some ideas in the poll below.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

