Day Eleven: A Cup of Coffee #Everydayinspiration

If we were having coffee today, I’d tell you I’ve been lazing off in terms of studying, and I can’t seem to prioritize everything I’m doing because everything is very important

If we were having coffee today, I would tell you that I’ve been slacking off in terms of working out in the mornings and I’d also be making excuses on how late I’d wake up and not have time to get ready to do my makeup and have breakfast.

Image result for laziness clipart

If we were having coffee today, I would tell you I’ve been binge watching and found the perfect website to do so, when the connection is steady. Yes, I do procrastinate a lot, but I’ve finished the series “The Young Pope” which I have to say is controversial, but Jude Law is just *swoooons*.

Image result for the young pope

If we were having coffee today, I’d tell you the confusion I’m feeling on what to plan next in my life. PhD or work? I don’t know what to do. But if I’m going to apply abroad I need to do so early, or if I don’t get a good job.

Image result for What to do with my life

If we were having coffee today, I’d tell you how I’ve missed hanging out with you every week like we used to do in high school, and although I know we don’t talk much on Whatsapp either, but any good news I tell you directly and vice versa.

If we were having coffee today, I’d tell you about my new obsession with winged eyeliner. I couldn’t perfect it until recently and I’m proud of myself. You would be proud of me too since you do it Oh soo well!

74m5rlij2e2ry

Until next time,
xoxo

2 thoughts on “Day Eleven: A Cup of Coffee #Everydayinspiration

Leave a Reply

