Series to binge-watch on a day off

If you know me, then you know I’d rather stay home cuddled up in blankets and PJs and watch TV series for hours and hours… So today I’m going to be sharing with you a couple of my favorites to watch in no particular order. I love comedy shows, with a bit of drama and sci-fi for only good shows.


1. The Simpsons

Oh, come on, who doesn’t love those yellow people. If you are in the mode for cartoons, then this show is the best. I usually start off with one episode and can not not finish a season.y5gvgqzcluuwq

2. Game of Thrones

I’ve been watching Game of Thrones for the past 3 years, and I’d wait for each episode not knowing what to expect, or I might even watch trailers of the upcoming episode or theories in regards to it. I got sucked into it very fast… and no I’m not addicted to it… pshhh.. It’s not like my last birthday cake was shaped like the Iron Throne… I don’t know every line or every detail, but I do remember how my favorite characters got killed *tears*

#TeamDaenerys

Image result for Game of thrones

3. The Big Bang Theory

In 2014, I started watching TBBT with my sister and my cousin, and we were hooked on.

If you are a science geek or love a good comedy series, then this is a must watch. Only to watch Sheldon and Amy, they’re so cute and awkward together.

Image result for soft kitty warm kitty

4. The Young Pope

Although only 10 episode long in season 1, it’s really an interesting show because Jude Law *fangirling*. Plus it’s controversial.

fdwhfpmdim0eg

5. Before the Flood

I watched it on youtube for free before they removed it off of it, and I loved this documentary. *letting my inner nerd take over* It shows the real impact of climate change that we are witnessing in our everyday lives and without any mitigation action we will suffer from worse situations

Image result for before the flood

6. 2 Broke Girls

Max and Caroline still work in a Williamsburg diner with their cupcake business having its ups and downs. Also a fave!!

ju7hgiexgvg0

7. Sex and the City

I recently discovered it at the age of 22. Where has it been hidden in my life?! I loved it, and the movies as well.

ha6vbso8rjzrw

8. How I Met Your Mother

Who can say no to Barney Stinson and “Challenge accepted”

evwx1beeryyji

9. FRIENDS

Ross, Chandler, Rachel, Monica, Phoebe and Joey. Just in case you’ve been living under a rock, this is also on my favorites to watch

l0awdywdu1ziw

In case you are hooked on other shows, let me know to add to my list of must watch…

Until next time,
xoxo

3 thoughts on “Series to binge-watch on a day off

  1. I am truly delighted to glance at this blog
    posts which consists of lots of helpful data, thanks for providing these
    kinds of information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

