What’s next?

For most students and undergrads, it’s almost the end of their school year! And all everyone asks them is “What is your next step?”

To be completely honest, I have no clue! When I first started college, I had written a plan for the next 5 years which I probably have mentioned in a previous post, reached some goals but terminated a few others, and I have another plan for the next 5 years (I won’t share right now!)

But now, and after 5 years almost over, where do I go from here? It’s not just friends and family asking me this question, it’s random strangers like students that have a long way to go. When I tell them; “I haven’t applied to any PhD programs, or even applied for a job yet”. All they can say is, “What are you waiting for?”

The right time.

___________________________________________

Have you ever been in such a situation?

Until next time,
xoxocameff_1491130509868___________________________________________

Follow me on Social Media to see what else I’m up to:

BloglovinInstagram | Facebook Page |

Leave a Reply

